Rectangle 33Created with Sketch. dateCreated with Sketch. icon-close icon-facebook icon-instagram icon-menu icon-search icon-twitter icon-youtube logo-films

Staff & Board


Arian Moayed, Artistic Director
Tom Ridgely, Artistic Director
Heather Lanza, Director of Education

Heather LoSchiavo, Head of Acting
WT McRae, Head of Movement/Devising
Cherie Rice, Head of Voice & Speech
Erin Capistrano, Head of Theater Studies

Mari Vial-Golden, Education Associate

Board of Directors

Louise Reist, Chairwoman
Jeanne Houck
, Vice-Chair
Anne Mollegen Smith
, Acting Treasurer
Aaron Chase
Peter C. March
Arian Moayed
Tom Ridgely
Nella Vera

Professional Performing Arts School (PPAS)

Keith Ryan, Principal
Teri Gindi, Parent Coordinator