Rectangle 33Created with Sketch. dateCreated with Sketch. icon-close icon-facebook icon-instagram icon-menu icon-search icon-twitter icon-youtube logo-films

URINETOWN receives National Youth Arts Awards

Congratulations to the cast and crew of Urinetown on receiving several National Youth Arts awards and nominations! The awards ceremony is Sunday, August 21st @7p at Riverdale YM-YWHA in Bronx, New York. For the ticket form click here. All award winners and nominees get 1 free ticket.

Outstanding Production: Ragtime
Outstanding Production (Junior Division): Urinetown
Lead Actor (Junior Division): Chris Sumpter as Bobby Strong in Urinetown
Lead Actress (Junior Division): Elizabeth Kenney as Officer Lockstock in Urinetown
Lead Actress (Junior Division): Sydney Shuck as Hope Cladwell in Urinetown
Supporting Actor (Junior Division): Maxwell Cabral as Caldwell B. Cladwell in Urinetown
Supporting Actress (Junior Division): Savannah Lee Henry as Penelope Pennywise in Urinetown
Supporting Actress (Junior Division): Anna Ostrem as Little Sally in Urinetown
Ensemble (Junior Division): Urinetown
Direction: Kyle Pleasant for Urinetown
Choreography: Kyle Pleasant for Urinetown